Boat Dives - Sydney

Explore Sydney’s underwater wonders.  Boat Dives at Sydney’s best dive sites. Dive the Ex HMAS Adelaide.  Novice or pro, fish freak or rust junkie –  go down with the team at Frog Dive and you’ll have a good time.

Need directions to our Boat Pickup Locations?  Go to our Boat Boat Pick Up Location Directions page for links to relevant google map directions.

 

Boat Dives – Pricing 

Boat Dives - Scuba Diving in Sydney - scuba diver explores the Cathedral | Frog Dive Sydney

Scuba Diver Exploring at The Cathedral

Deep Wreck Dives $70  ( club members  $65)

Single Boat dives $60   (club members $55)

Double Boat Dives $120  (club members $110)

Ex-HMAS Adelaide single dive (with permit) $80

Ex-HMAS Adelaide double boat dives (with permit) $140

 

 

Please be aware that scuba diving equipment must only be used by qualified individuals with appropriate experience and training.   To ensure your safety we will only provide hire gear to scuba divers who have been certified through a recognised training agency.  

Proof of certification will be requested at time of collection of any hire gear. 

 

Hire Gear (Pricing)

Full set of hire gear includes (tank, regulator with dive computer, BCD and wetsuit*)

Hire Gear Single Dive $75                                    club members $65

Hire Gear Double Dive $95                                    club members $85

  

N.B. Double dive is two dives in one day

*Mask, snorkel and fins available for hire ($20 per day)

 

 

Colour Key: Decompression Dive Night Dive Double Dive Normal Dive
December 2018 - Boat Dives
Saturday 1st December
8:45amLittle Manly Cove10m
Sunday 9th December
8:45amSorry Shore Dive Now Fullm
Saturday 15th December
8:45amClifton Gardens Shore Divem
Sunday 23rd December
8:45amLong Bay, Malabarm
Saturday 29th December
8:45amCamp Cove Dive Sitem
January 2019 - Boat Dives
Sunday 6th January
7:45amShelly Beach18m
Saturday 12th January
8:45amClifton Gardens Shore Divem
Sunday 20th January
8:45amBare Island15m
Saturday 26th January
8:45amLong Bay, Malabarm
February 2019 - Boat Dives
Sunday 3rd February
8:45amCamp Cove Dive Sitem
Saturday 9th February
8:45amSorry Shore Dive Now Fullm
Sunday 17th February
8:45amLittle Manly Cove10m
Saturday 23rd February
7:45amShelly Beach18m