Boat Dives - Sydney

Explore Sydney’s underwater wonders.  Boat Dives at Sydney’s best dive sites. Dive the Ex HMAS Adelaide.  Novice or pro, fish freak or rust junkie –  go down with the team at Frog Dive and you’ll have a good time.

Need directions to our Boat Pickup Locations?  Go to our Boat Boat Pick Up Location Directions page for links to relevant google map directions.

 

Boat Dives – Pricing 

Boat Dives - Scuba Diving in Sydney - scuba diver explores the Cathedral | Frog Dive Sydney

Scuba Diver Exploring at The Cathedral

Deep Wreck Dives $70  ( club members  $65)

Single Boat dives $60   (club members $55)

Double Boat Dives $120  (club members $110)

Ex-HMAS Adelaide single dive (with permit) $80

Ex-HMAS Adelaide double boat dives (with permit) $140

 

 

Please be aware that scuba diving equipment must only be used by qualified individuals with appropriate experience and training.   To ensure your safety we will only provide hire gear to scuba divers who have been certified through a recognised training agency.  

Proof of certification will be requested at time of collection of any hire gear. 

 

Hire Gear (Pricing)

Full set of hire gear includes (tank, regulator with dive computer, BCD and wetsuit*)

Hire Gear Single Dive $75                                    club members $65

Hire Gear Double Dive $95                                    club members $85

  

N.B. Double dive is two dives in one day

*Mask, snorkel and fins available for hire ($20 per day)

 

 

Colour Key: Decompression Dive Night Dive Double Dive Normal Dive
June 2018 - Boat Dives
Sunday 3rd June
8:45amClifton Gardens Shore Divem
Saturday 9th June
7:00amSouth West Rocks18-30mTil Jun 11
8:45amShelly Beach18m
Sunday 17th June
8:45amBare Island15m
Sunday 24th June
8:45amClifton Gardens Shore Divem
Saturday 30th June
9:00amCamp Cove Dive Sitem
July 2018 - Boat Dives
Sunday 8th July
8:45amClifton Gardens Shore Divem
Saturday 14th July
8:45amBare Island15m
Sunday 22nd July
8:45amClifton Gardens Shore Divem
Saturday 28th July
8:45amCamp Cove Dive Sitem
August 2018 - Boat Dives
Sunday 5th August
8:45amShelly Beach18m
Saturday 11th August
8:45amBare Island15m
Saturday 18th August
7:00amJervis BaymTil Aug 19
Sunday 19th August
8:45amClifton Gardens Shore Divem
Saturday 25th August
8:45amCamp Cove Dive Sitem
Sunday 26th August
7:00amKOMODO- SIREN30mTil Sep 7